top of page

THIS IS MA CREATION

I ORDER IT

iGusti_VotesRiveraine.jpg

Alone, we go faster. Together we go further.I promise to go even further with you. I'm preparing some surprises for you. Thank you and thank you again to all of you!!!!!

YOU HAVE VOTE FOR YOUR PIZZA, HERE ARE THE RESULTS !

First of all, a huge THANK YOU for your participation which was beyond our expectations. You are just amazing :-) and you prove it every day by sticking together to support I Gusti and give me the chance to make you the best pizzas possible.

THE NAME

Your pizza has a name, that of the inhabitants who live around the restaurant, of the residents who make and are the life of the district, your pizza is calledTHE WATERFRONT!

THE SYMBOL

La Riveraine will never be on the restaurant's Menu but only in the Online Boutique, on the website. For what ? In order to respect the difficult period when it was created, this period when we were confined. This pizza is the symbol of your support for my work ; la Riveraine is special, because you made it and I have the chance to prepare it for you. It connects us to each other, it expresses both solidarity and friendship.

THE REAL ONES

Even if the Riveraine is not on the Menu, you can order it at the restaurant.It is the distinctive sign of those who can say "I was there". It represents our fight and our solidarity.Ordering it will be a strong message to affirm your attachment to our small community.

THERESULT VOTES

logo_iGusti_whiteBkg.png
bottom of page

C'EST MA CRÉATION

JE LA COMMANDE

iGusti_VotesRiveraine.jpg

Seul, nous allons plus vite. Ensemble, nous allons plus loin. Je vous promets d'aller encore plus loin avec vous. Je vous prépare quelques surprises. Merci et encore merci à vous tous !!!!!

VOUS AVEZ VOTÉ POUR VOTRE PIZZA, VOICI LES RÉSULTATS !

Avant tout, un énorme MERCI pour votre participation qui a été au-delà de nos attentes. Vous êtes juste formidables :-) et vous le prouvez tous les jours en restant soudés pour soutenir I Gusti et me donner la chance de vous préparer les meilleures pizzas possible.

LE NOM

Votre pizza a un nom, celui des habitants qui vivent autour du restaurant, des riverains qui font et sont la vie du quartier, votre pizza s'appelle LA RIVERAINE !

LE SYMBOLE

La Riveraine ne sera jamais dans le Menu du restaurant mais uniquement dans la Boutique en ligne, sur le site internet. Pourquoi ? Afin de respecter la période difficile où elle a été crée, cette période où nous étions confinés. Cette pizza est le symbole de votre soutien à mon travail ; la Riveraine est spéciale, parce-que vous l'avez composée et que j'ai la chance de la préparer pour vous. Elle nous relit les uns aux autres, elle exprime à la fois solidarité et amitié.

LES VRAIS

Même si la Riveraine n'est pas sur le Menu, vous pouvez la commander au restaurant. Elle est le signe distinctif de ceux qui peuvent dire "J'étais là". Elle représente notre combat et notre solidarité. La commander sera un message fort pour affirmer votre attachement à notre petite communauté.

LE RÉSULTAT DES VOTES